Staff

Administrative Staff

Executive Director
Brian Harris
brian@martinhousing.org
Financial Director
Pam Bratcher
pam@martinhousing.org
Financial Assistant
Carla Vowell
carla@martinhousing.org
Administrative Assistant
Whitney Wright
whitney@martinhousing.org

 

Leasing Staff

Leasing Coordinator
Christie Thompson
christie@martinhousing.org
Leasing Coordinator- Affordable Housing
Courtney Harding
courtney@martinhousing.org

 

Social Services Staff

Social Services Director
Kristy Robinson
kristy@martinhousing.org
After School Program Director
Robert Nunley
robert@martinhousing.org
LEC Program Assistant
Dontre’l Owens
After School Assistant Director
Kameron Echols
CTC Program Assistant
Jamese Coleman
Prevention Coalition Director
Suzanne Harper
weakleyprevention@gmail.com
Prevention Coaliton Specialist
Courtney Horton

 

Facilities Management

Facilities Director
Brad Harris
brad@martinhousing.org
Maintenance Specialist
Keith Oliver
Construction Specialist
Charlie Di Petrio
Maintenance Specialist
Derwin Edwards
Construction Specialist
Kevin Lovelace
Maintenance Specialist
Donnie Edwards
Maintenance Specialist
David Laird
Maintenance Specialist
John Burroughs

 

Property Managers

Darrell Davis
Evergreen Apartments – Union City
darrell@martinhousing.org
Kim Boaz
Northwest Apartments – Martin
kim@martinhousing.org
Krista Ham
Willows Apartments – Dyersburg
krista@martinhousing.org